French Flag French - Improver

Level 3 / Chez Ruth

New Search
Quote Icon This course is ideal for:

… those with a fair grasp of speaking in the past, present and future tenses in French but who do not feel particularly confident about doing so and want some extra practice. It is a good class for those who feel confident in their listening skills and would like to follow teaching that would be conducted for almost the entire lesson in French.

What's included?
  • Course materials (20 double-sided worksheets)
  • Ringbinder file with dividers and extra paper
  • Access to online tutorials
  • Light refreshments
  • Free parking
View course information Enquire online Select your course:
This licensee currently isn't accepting online bookings. Please make an enquiry to continue.
View social events and other courses in French for Fun in Woking
Course length: 10 lessons
Teacher: Ruth Frewin

    
Improver - Level 3 Course Information
Starting Date: 22/09/2020
Lesson Duration: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Two opportunities for a taster lesson (£15 one-off fee) on Tuesday 8 September and Tuesday 15 September. First five lessons on Tuesday 22 September, Tuesday 29 September, Tuesday 6 October, Tuesday 13 October and Tuesday 20 October. No lesson on Tuesday 27 October (school half-term break). Last five lessons on Tuesday 3 November, Tuesday 10 November, Tuesday 17 November, Tuesday 24 November and Tuesday 1 December. Two opportunities for a catch-up lesson on Tuesday 8 December and Tuesday 15 December.
Map Marker Icon Course Location(s)
Chez Ruth Faris Lane,
Woodham,
Addlestone,
Surrey,
KT15 3DN